To Our Shareholders:

Securities identification code: 6498 March 28, 2024

Makoto Kohno Director, Representative Executive Officer and President **KITZ Corporation** Tokyo Shiodome Building, 1-9-1, Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 110TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

The reports made and resolutions adopted at the 110th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on March 28, 2024 are as follows:

Items to be reported:

- Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements for the 110th Term (from January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023), as well as the results of audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board
- Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 110th Term (from January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023)

Details pertaining to these items were reported.

Items to be resolved:

Proposal 1:	Partial amendments to the Articles of Incorporation	
	This item was approved as proposed, which has allowed the company to make the transition to a Company with a Nominating Committee, etc.	
Proposal 2:	Election of seven (10) Directors	
	Mr. Yasuyuki Hotta, Mr. Makoto Kohno, Mr. Toshiyuki Murasawa,	
	Mr. Minoru Amoh, Mr. Yutaka Fujiwara, Ms. Yukino Kikuma,	
	Mr. Shuhei Sakuno, Ms. Ayako Kobayashi, Mr. Toichi Maeda and	
	Mr. Yasunobu Suzuki were appointed as members of the Board of	
	Directors as proposed.	

At the Board of Directors meeting held after the General Meeting of Shareholders today, Director, Chairman of the Board, Chairperson of the Board of Directors meeting and the members and committee chairs of the Nominating Committee, Compensation Committee and Audit Committee and the Risk Committee, which are voluntarily established by the Board of Directors, were elected. In addition, executive officers and a representative executive officer were elected.

Directors, members of each committee and executive officers are as follows.

Name	Position
Yasuyuki Hotta	Director, Chairman of the Board
Tasuyuki Hotta	Chairperson of the Board of Directors meeting
Makoto Kohno	Director
Toshiyuki Murasawa	Director
Minoru Amoh	Outside Director
Yutaka Fujiwara	Outside Director
Yukino Kikuma	Outside Director
Shuhei Sakuno	Outside Director
Ayako Kobayashi	Outside Director
Toichi Maeda	Outside Director
Yasunobu Suzuki	Outside Director

Directors

Committee Members

Nominating Committee

Chair	Minoru Amoh (Outside Director)
Member	Toichi Maeda (Outside Director)
Member	Yasuyuki Hotta (Director, Chairman of the Board)

Compensation Committee

Chair	Yutaka Fujiwara (Outside Director)
Member	Yasunobu Suzuki (Outside Director)
Member	Yasuyuki Hotta (Director, Chairman of the Board)

Audit Committee

Chair	Shuhei Sakuno (Outside Director)
Member	Ayako Kobayashi (Outside Director)
Member	Toshiyuki Murasawa (Director)

Risk Committee

Chair	Yukino Kikuma (Outside Director)	
Member	Ayako Kobayashi (Outside Director)	
Member	Toichi Maeda (Outside Director)	
Member	Yasuyuki Hotta (Director, Chairman of the Board)	
Member	Toshiyuki Murasawa (Director)	

Executive Officer

Name	Position
Makoto Kohno	Representative Executive Officer and President
Takaaki Kobayashi	Executive Officer
Yasunori Sugita	Executive Officer
Shuji Takei	Executive Officer
Kenichi Bessho	Executive Officer

Minoru Amoh, Yutaka Fujiwara, Yukino Kikuma, Shuhei Sakuno, Ayako Kobayashi, Toichi Maeda, and Yasunobu Suzuki are candidates for Outside Directors and have been registered at the Tokyo Stock Exchange as an independent officer.